2019 Youth Archery Tournament Results

By |April 10th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2019/2020 Officer & Board Members

Steve D’Orazio: President

Fred Clark: Vice President

Becki Clark: Secretary

Sheri Karns: Treasurer

Jeff Hrubes: Board Member 2018 – 2020

Nacho Vivas: Board Member 2018 – 2020

Ben Hofmeister: Board Member 2019 – 2021

Randy Bryne: Board Member 2019 – 2021

Thank you all for your leadership!

By |March 24th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2019 Special Events Announced


By |March 1st, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Trap Team Sign Up

Our 2019 trap league teams are forming now. The league begins the week of April 29, 2019 and we’d like to have all our teams locked by mid March.

To confirm that your 2018 team will compete again this year or if […]

By |February 14th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Thank You Hermansons

Kevin and Kris Hermanson took over running the trap league in 2015 with the passing of Stu Cameron. They’ve done an amazing job over the last four years and have added many improvements and efficiencies to the league. Kevin and […]

By |January 16th, 2019|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Jared Hook Donates Trees

Oregon Sportsman’s Club member Jared Hook recently donated and planted trees on the club’s grounds. Jared covered the cost of the trees and the spade service’s fees to transport and plant the them. Two new trees are planted south of the […]

By |December 14th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2018 Cash Raffle Winners

By |September 30th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2018 Trap League Champions


Class AA: United Clay Busters of America

Class A: Wisconsin Built

Class B: Mass Confusion

Class C: Monona Clay Crushers

Class D: Tarkenton Bros. (4-man Teams)


Men: John Krull

Women: Emily Jensen

Junior: James Lutz

By |September 5th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2018 Officers and Board Members

The Oregon Sportsman’s Club is governed by an elected body of leadership. Officers and board members are voted in by club members at the annual meeting in March of each year. Our club wouldn’t be the special place it is […]

By |May 9th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments

2017 Trap League Champions

Twenty three teams competed in the Oregon Sportsman’s Club 2017 summer trap shooting league. After 12-weeks of clay busting, and for some a night of shoot offs, the 2017 champions have been crowned.

Class AA: Sport Products
Class A: Ed Hefty […]

By |September 10th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments