The Oregon Sportsman’s Club is governed by an elected body of leadership. Officers and board members are voted in by club members at the annual meeting in March of each year. Our club wouldn’t be the special place it is without these dedicated people.  Front row: Steve Wagner (Board), Sheri Karns (Treasurer), Steve D’Orazio (President), Becki Clark (Secretary), and Ben Hofmeister (Board). Back row: Nacho Vivas (Board), Fred Clark (Vice President), and Jeff Hrubes (Board).